Laureates: ISASF Ph.D. Award 2020

Dear All,

We are pleased to announce that the laureates of the ISASF Ph.D. Award 2020 are: 

 -First prize: Paolo TRUCILLO, University of Salerno, Italy : Optimization of a supercritical assisted process for the production of liposomes for industrial applications

– Second prize: Alba Ester ILLERA GIGANTE, University of Burgos, Spain : Study of non-thermal technologies to preserve the quality of fresh foods

– Thrid prize: Raman SUBRAHMANYAM, Hamburg University of Technology (TUHH), Germany : Evaluation of CO2 driven processes for the production of biopolymeric mesoporous networks

We would like to congratulate the laureates, as well as all the candidates that have applied to the ISASF Ph.D. Award, for their high quality research works. 

The Jury consisted of Cyril Aymonier (ICMCB-CNRS, France), Jacques FAGES (IMT Mines d’Albi, France), Sulamith FRERICH (Ruhr University Bochum, Germany), Soraya RODRIGUEZ ROJO (University of Valladolid, Spain), Richard SMITH (Tohoku University, Japan), Feral TEMELLI (University of Alberta, Canada). We would like to thank them warmly for their contribution.

Best regards,

ISASF board

Comments are closed.